DarkSkyWatchers
Welcome to Wake Up America 911 -
you now have access to more features and freedom in the forums. I'm sorry I didn't realize I had a lot of the options turned off for you.

Make sure you check out the breaking news section...

Start Posting, Get Active And Wake Up America !!!

DarkSkyWatchers

UFO Sightings, Abduction Stories, Nibiru, Anunnaki, HAARP, Whats your theory, Talk about whatever you want this forum is dedicated to truth and disclosure
 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 11 on Sun Jul 07, 2013 10:45 pm
Latest topics
» The image we have been waiting for WTF NASA those aren't dirty snowballs
Fri Sep 06, 2013 9:03 am by Admin

» David Wilcock
Wed May 22, 2013 12:26 pm by Admin

» Nassim Haramein
Wed May 22, 2013 12:24 pm by Admin

» Nassim Haramein
Wed May 22, 2013 12:23 pm by Admin

» Comet ISON could be possible E.L.E
Wed May 22, 2013 12:14 pm by Admin

» Saturn - Jupiter - Moon Through 8" Telescope
Wed May 22, 2013 12:13 pm by Admin

» Viewing Planets - Saturns Rings & The Moon
Wed May 22, 2013 12:11 pm by Admin

» Martial Law Full Length
Sun Feb 17, 2013 9:44 am by salonis01

» Thank you for welcoming me
Thu Dec 20, 2012 4:32 am by Dragonfly

Most Viewed Topics
Poll Question and discussion
The Obama Deception and Fall Of The Republic
Was Osama Bin Laden Really Tim Osman A CIA Asset
Meet Harrison J Bounel
Invisible Empire A New World Order Defined Full (Order it at Infowars.com)
The 9/11 Chronicles: Part One, Truth Rising full length
The Obama Deception
Camp Fema - American Lockdown
From his own mouth.
Loose Change 2nd Edition (Full)
Social bookmarking
Social bookmarking Digg  Social bookmarking Delicious  Social bookmarking Reddit  Social bookmarking Stumbleupon  Social bookmarking Slashdot  Social bookmarking Yahoo  Social bookmarking Google  Social bookmarking Blinklist  Social bookmarking Blogmarks  Social bookmarking Technorati  

Bookmark and share the address of Wake Up America on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of DarkSkyWatchers on your social bookmarking website
Top posting users this week
Top posting users this month

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sun 01 Oct 2017
 
Mon 02 Oct 2017
 
Tue 03 Oct 2017
 
Wed 04 Oct 2017
 
Thu 05 Oct 2017
 
Fri 06 Oct 2017
 
Sat 07 Oct 2017
 
Sun 08 Oct 2017
 
Mon 09 Oct 2017
 
Tue 10 Oct 2017
 
Wed 11 Oct 2017
 
Thu 12 Oct 2017
 
Fri 13 Oct 2017
 
Sat 14 Oct 2017
 
Sun 15 Oct 2017
 
Mon 16 Oct 2017
 
Tue 17 Oct 2017
 
Wed 18 Oct 2017
 
Thu 19 Oct 2017
 
Fri 20 Oct 2017
 
Sat 21 Oct 2017
 
Sun 22 Oct 2017
 
Mon 23 Oct 2017
 
Tue 24 Oct 2017
 
Wed 25 Oct 2017
 
Thu 26 Oct 2017
 
Fri 27 Oct 2017
 
Sat 28 Oct 2017
 
Sun 29 Oct 2017
 
Mon 30 Oct 2017
 
Tue 31 Oct 2017